Day 1: Beginning Again

Cropped

Welcome to another Monday. I won’t lie and say that I love Mondays at the moment, but one thing I do love to do is make a really great list and plan out all the things I need to do for the week.

Aside from my usual grad school related work I’ve added an additional item to that list: start over. As in, try again to achieve my goal of writing something every day. So we’re beginning with this. Great start.


Do you have a goal for trying something (again) that you’ve failed at in the past? What are your goals for this week?

Follow me over on Instagram where I haven’t failed yet.

Leave a Reply

